Skip to content

Today's Hours:
The library is open today from 1pm - 5pm

Contact

Deerfield Public Library

920 Waukegan Rd
Deerfield, IL 60015

Phone: 847-945-3311

Email: reference@deerfieldlibrary.org

Hours of Operation & Holiday Closures

 

Administration
Amy Falasz-Peterson, Library Director
(847) 580-8901
amy@deerfieldlibrary.org

Adult & Youth Services Manager
Melissa Stoeger
(847) 580-8930
mstoeger@deerfieldlibrary.org

Business Manager
Kelly DeCorrevont
(847) 580-8902
kdecorrevont@deerfieldlibrary.org

Patron Services Manager
Sayaka Suzuki
(847) 580-8920
ssuzuki@deerfieldlibrary.org

Support Services Manager
Pam Skittino
(847) 580-8970
pskittino@deerfieldlibrary.org


Adult Services
(847)580-8933
reference@deerfieldlibrary.org

Circulation
(847) 945-3311 ext. 8822

Community Outreach/Meeting Room Registration
(847) 580-8954
jhoffman@deerfieldlibrary.org

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Requests
FOIA@deerfieldlibrary.org

Friends of the Library
(847) 945-3311 ext. 8895
friends@deerfieldlibrary.org

Library Board
Ken Abosch, Library Board President
847-948-5390
kabosch@deerfieldlibrary.org
For other board members click here.

Multimedia
(847) 580-8993

Press Inquiries
Judy Hoffman
(847) 580-8954
jhoffman@deerfieldlibrary.org

Youth Services
(847) 580-8962
youthservices@deerfieldlibrary.org

For Website Questions, Comments or Concerns
Please email: reference@deerfieldlibrary.org

Deerfield Public Library

Install Deerfield Public Library

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”

Accessibility Toolbar